Thank you, Mom

14May12

Mom,

Thank you for everything you have done for me. I wouldn’t be the person I am without your guidance and support. I know we’ve had our moments, but when in doubt, I always have you to turn to. I am very thankful to have you in my life and I can only hope I am half the mother you have been to me. From taking me to my allergy shots to seeing every single theatre production I was involved in, you have been my rock and my guide. You never once complained about being too busy or having to be in so many places at once. Looking back on my childhood, I am amazed how you did it all, and continue to do it all. I hope I can make you proud.

Love, B

No Responses Yet to “Thank you, Mom”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

